Mikhail Sosnilo, (ru) 
10
Jul 11, 2019


Anonymous
9.6
Jun 13, 2019


Эдуард, (ru) 
 10
Aug 7, 2019

Guest Reviews 2019

Nathalie, (be) 
10
Jul 31, 2019

Mes filles et moi avons adoré notre séjour dans cet endroit paradisiaque. La vue est à couper le souffle. Elaine et Mantos sont des hôtes exceptionnels, aux petits soins pour leurs invités. L’appartement est magnifique, spacieux, très propre et ne manque de rien. Vraiment rien à redire. Merci encore Elaine et Mantos pour le magnifique séjour que nous avons passé chez vous ! Nathalie, Sophie, Alice

Jasper, (be) 
Reservation Number 2251784426 
10
Jul 30, 2019


We had a perfect stay at Tholos Beach Suites, together with our two young children (3-1 yo). Elaine and Manthos are extremely friendly and helpful hosts. The apartment is clean, has airco in all rooms, the kitchen is well equipped and the view from our terrace and the nice swimming pool, overlooking the Tholos bay, is stunning. Located at approx 30 min from Ag Nikolaos and 1h15 from the Vai beach, it is a good location to discover the east of Crete. We enjoyed every minute and we hope that we will return one day!

via ​Email: 6 August, 2019

Dear Elaine and Manthos,

Would like to thank you again for the great time we had at Tholos Bay
Suites! We really enjoyed the atmosphere and style you created at the
villa. We already had chance to experience some other locations at
Crete, but Tholos Bay Suites is by far the best we have seen! Your
wonderful hospitality, kindness and individual approach to each gust
made our 2019 vacation really memorable and remarkable.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH! Will be looking forward for new chances to have
holiday at your villa in future!

Helen, Alexander, Sergey and Alexey

Famille BZR , (fr) 
 10
Jul 15, 2019


Une destination de rêve
Plus qu'une simple location de vacances : une vraie rencontre. Elaine et Mantos sont des hôtes adorables. Attentionnés et sympathiques. L'accueil, le lieu, leurs conseils et suggestions de visites feront que vous regretterez de ne pas y rester plus longtemps. Enfin, si vous y séjournez, faites aussi connaissance d'Oscar et Ebon. Merci à vous pour nous avoir permis d'apprécier notre séjour bien au-delà de nos espérances. C'est l'hébergement que nous avons préféré de tous nos séjours en Crête. Nous espérons pouvoir y retourner un jour. "To know them is to love them" PS: les fruits et les feuilletés offerts lors de notre séjour étaient délicieux.

Antonio, (fr) 
Reservation Number 3431403992 
10

L’accueil par Hélène et son mari L’équipement de l’appartement La piscine La mer a deux minutes

Nadege, (fr) 
 10
Jul 27, 2019


We liked everything about our stay: the clean, large and superbly equiped apartment, the dreamy location overlooking a quiet beach, and the friendliness of the hosts
Everything was wonderful! Hoping to go back next year

https://www.tholosbay.com/2016-01-21T08:49:13+00:00dailyhttps://www.tholosbay.com/home.html2016-01-21T08:49:13+00:00dailyhttps://www.tholosbay.com/the-area.html2016-01-21T08:49:13+00:00dailyhttps://www.tholosbay.com/accommodations.html2016-01-21T08:49:13+00:00dailyhttps://www.tholosbay.com/helios-suite.html2016-01-21T08:49:13+00:00dailyhttps://www.tholosbay.com/oceanis-suite.html2016-01-21T08:49:13+00:00dailyhttps://www.tholosbay.com/gaia-suite.html2016-01-21T08:49:13+00:00dailyhttps://www.tholosbay.com/rates---booking.html2016-01-21T08:49:13+00:00dailyhttps://www.tholosbay.com/gallery.html2016-01-21T08:49:13+00:00dailyhttps://www.tholosbay.com/guest-reviews-2.html2016-01-21T08:49:13+00:00dailyhttps://www.tholosbay.com/leave-a-review.html2016-01-21T08:49:13+00:00dailyhttps://www.tholosbay.com/contact.html2016-01-21T08:49:13+00:00daily https://www.tholosbay.com/terms-and-conditions.html 2016-01-21T08:49:13+00:00dailyhttps://www.tholosbay.com/sitemap.html2016-01-21T08:49:13+00:00dailyhttps://www.tholosbay.com/enquiries.html2016-01-21T08:49:13+00:00daily